2003-06-24 @ 10:10 a.m. | Confirming the obvious?

Song in my head: A Type O Negative song, don't know the name

Mood: pretty okay for a Tuesday

Current book: A Ton of Trouble



[take the test] - [by krystaljungle.com]

Goodness, I always knew I was a bit of a grammar snob, I just didn't know a mere online quiz could pick up on it so easily.

I am wondering a bit if this lunch date with Richard is going to happen. No reason other than his spotty track record. But I'm calm about it, which is much better than I was two and a half weeks ago. I got a bit dressed up but not too much so - a summery lavender floral skirt and matching tshirt, sandals and a really pretty anklet that Jill made - so I feel lovely but not overly done up. I really ought to make this kind of effort more often, it puts me in a good mood, date or no date.

Feh. I keep feeling like I might have something worthwhile to say, but it's not happening. I'll have to check in when I've actually got something on my mind!

previous | next
newest | archives | contact | design | dLand
0 comments so far


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com