2002-09-11 @ 2:10 p.m. | Pain

Song in my head:

Mood:

Current book:


Today hurts. Of course. I feel as if I should be writing about 9/11 but I can't right now. Too close to home. It is my home, this city.

Too many memories of Louis are hurting me also, and how selfish is that.

I've been crying at my desk intermittently, and then I go home to be alone. I'm not really looking forward to it.

Not that I have a home anyway. How I hate him for that. I may have to go there Saturday to finally get my things, and if I have to hear one word about him feeling like his fucking sanctuary is being invaded, I will lose it. How dare he. How dare he feel violated? What kind of bullshit is that? How could he invite me into his home, always remind me that it was his, never allow me to feel at home, assault me, degrade me, make me feel like an invasion, make it impossible for me to live there any longer, and then pull this shit about HIS sanctuary being invaded? He invaded my person, treated me like an object, and I always tried to respect his person, and this is the thanks I get.

I know that today I should be focusing on the pain of everyone else and I know this makes me totally selfish but what can I do?

previous | next
newest | archives | contact | design | dLand
0 comments so far


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com