2004-08-09 @ 12:30 p.m. | Gettin' back into the swing of things

Song in my head:

Mood:

Current book:


So, no pics, no comments, no place for the song in my head (a sea shanty, if you must know), just bare bones, and yet I'm back. (Just gotta update my membership again, that's all.)

An amazing 52 days since I've been here - you all must have thought I was a goner!

I can't say that this entry is gonna be all that long, either - my life has been a madhouse lately! I packed up my entire office to have it moved to our lovely new offices, which is where I am right now - it's such a difference! And in between Ben and I drove to New Brunswick and Nova Scotia for a camping trip. There's so much to tell about all of this, but I'm getting back to work now. More to follow, I promise!

previous | next
newest | archives | contact | design | dLand
0 comments so far


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com