2003-05-02 @ 2:20 p.m. | Bad Yogurt Day

Song in my head: "Solitary Soul" by Spock's Beard... the fact that I'm listening to the song might have something to do with i

Mood: purty damn good!

Current book: Can I Love You Without Losing Myself? (Bad title, but well needed!)


Thankfully, I didn't eat spoiled yogurt. That would be a horrid day. But I went the West Side Market so I could get Brown Cow yogurt, which is just the yummiest yogurt I've ever had, and I'm totally spoiled by it, and it's my preferred breakfast. Well, WSM didn't have it, so I settled for Breyer's strawberry fruit-on-the-bottom, which is okay but no Brown Cow. (I used to buy Dannon, but they shrank the serving size without shrinking the price - no thanks!) Except that when I got to work I realized that I had bought blended instead! Bleagh! I don't hate blended yogurt, but severe dislike is not too strong a term for my feelings. (At least I didn't get aspartame yogurt! I love Diet Coke but that's the only place aspartame belongs!) Of course, I ate the yogurt anyway. I was hungry. But I want Brown Cow!


previous | next
newest | archives | contact | design | dLand
0 comments so far


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com