2003-04-30 @ 4:51 p.m. | My bronchial tubes aren't my best friends right now

Song in my head: not a clue

Mood: still the Ted Bundy lawer book

Current book: hmm, I transposed these entries.. could it be Freudian??


Yuck oh yuck oh yuck, I've got bronchitis.

I'm actually feeling a lot better than I did Saturday through yesterday, but I'm still in lots of pain when I cough. Thankfully not from my lungs, but my back and stomach muscles are sick of it.

I am so not fond of being sick (as if anyone was!) but at least I'm on the mend.. my mom's last bout of bronchitis lasted three weeks!

I'm taking Claritin and NasalCrom (cause my doctor thinks it was allergies turned into bronchitis) and I'm using an albuterol inhaler AND I need to go pick up the Advair inhaler. I'm none too thrilled with this either - I've been medication free for a while, and had hoped to keep it that way. I sure don't want to take these for very long.

The hard part is that I want to rush home and be productive.. ignoring that going home and resting might be the most productive thing I can do right now.

previous | next
newest | archives | contact | design | dLand
0 comments so far


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com