2003-02-06 @ 2:14 p.m. | Happy Birthday to me!

Song in my head: Wicked Little Town - my favorite Hedwig song

Mood: mellow and cheerful

Current book: Wrongful Death - hooray for murder mysteries!


Oh boy, I'm 29! Doesn't feel that much different than 28. I keep hoping that I'll start feeling more mature.

I love that this template lets me put spaces in!

I think for everyone's reading pleasure I'll post my last writing assignment from class (especially since I haven't written anything since.. I really need to find something to spark that creative itch again - and talk about mixed metaphors!)

I'm super super super busy with work stuff, so that should do. Enjoy!

previous | next
newest | archives | contact | design | dLand
0 comments so far


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com