2002-11-11 @ 12:04 p.m. | chugging along, hard

Song in my head:

Mood:

Current book:


I've been feeling pretty down lately.

It's hard to focus, I feel really sorry for myself, it's hard to cheer up.

I've got little energy. All I want to do is sleep and eat and read books and cuddle with the cats.

I read a short story the other day called "My Pussy is Dead." That about sums up my sex life.

Somehow writing this down helps lift it some.

I miss having someone to share my life with, my bed, my happiness, my affection, my time. I don't miss the SDM himself, but I miss being in a relationship.

On the other hand, it's been great to make my holiday plans without him. I need to start my Christmas shopping.

Ugh!


previous | next
newest | archives | contact | design | dLand
0 comments so far


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com