2002-08-20 @ 1:06 p.m. | Cravings

Song in my head:

Mood:

Current book:


Okay, now that I had this great makeout session (oh so brief! I should have taken the train to Grand Central!), my hormones are totally raging.

And I don't think Ben's going to call.

Yes, that's still okay, but I really could have used some getting it on.

I'm not upset, just horny.

And I've got a headache.

I hear sex is good for a headache.

I'm not feeling all that expository right now. Perhaps I ought to just go to lunch and sit outside. Go to the dog run. And no, NOT to cruise dogs - what a nasty idea!

Boy, what a mood I'm in!

previous | next
newest | archives | contact | design | dLand
0 comments so far


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com